top of page

Final line up

This is my final line up for my collection. I decided to change out the jumpsuit for a lounge jumpsuit made out of jersey since this is a lifestyle collection. I also changed the Stitching on my t-shirts to have cover stitches instead of seams. I thought it would look more active and would be fun to do contrast stitching. Since I have contrast stitching in my t-shirts, I changed my second skirt to have contrast stitching as well. I also redesigned the second pair of overalls. The new pair is inspired from hiking pants, and the fabric for them is a 4 way stretch woven nylon like hiking pants are. Finally, I redesigned the last sweater to be a cropped sweater to give customers more options. Since this is the brand project I am planning on creating line sheets for each of my garments. I want to focus on that rather than illustrations, since illustration is not as important to an outdoor brand.


14 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page